top of page
FootGolf Clubs

In 2018 the idea arose to unite individual FootGolf players in FootGolf clubs. Soon four FootGolf clubs were founded, three from Limburg and one from Antwerp. From 2019, these clubs will compete against each other in competition. Hercules (withdrawn in 2021) became the first winner of the BFGA club championship in 2019. In 2023 we may again welcome new clubs, including a club in Limburg and a first club in Wallonia.  


BFGA hopes to welcome a number of new clubs in the coming years and thus further expand and professionalize the club competition. Are you interested in starting a club yourself? Or do you want more information about the club competition? Contact us by email.

Would you like to join one of the existing FootGolf Clubs? Please contact your club of choice directly. Below you will find the contact details.


White Star Beves

President Bart Slechten

  • Facebook


President Guy Verschueren

  • Facebook
FG Oudsbergen_bewerkt1.jpg


President Kurt Houben

  • Facebook


President Sören Budo

  • Facebook


President David Lefevre

  • Facebook
bottom of page